Webinar – Getting More Performance From Azure VMs

I will be doing a webinar later today for the European SharePoint Office 365 & Azure Community (from the like-named conference). The webinar is at 14:00 UK/Irish, 15:00 CET, and 09:00 EST. Registration is here.

Title: Getting More Performance from Azure Virtual Machines

Speaker: Aidan Finn, MVP, Ireland

Date and Time: Wed, May 1, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CEST

Webinar Description:  You’ve deployed your shiny new application in the cloud, and all that pride crashes down when developers and users start to complain that it’s slow. How do you fix it? In this session you’ll learn to understand what Azure virtual machines can offer, how to pick the right ones for the right job, and how to design for the best possible performance, including networking, storage, processor, and GPU.

Key benefits of attending:
– Understand virtual machine design
– Optimise storage performance
– Get more from Azure networking

Please follow and like us:

One Reply to “Webinar – Getting More Performance From Azure VMs”

  1. Hi Aiden,

    Is there any way to watch this after the event? Can’t seem to find a previous webinars section on the website!

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.